Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Baby Connections

Registration now closed

Baby Connections

Story Time

2023-04-14 16:00:00 2023-04-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Baby Connections Short program for infants and parents/caregivers Falltown - Board Room

Friday, April 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-14 16:00:00 2023-04-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Baby Connections Short program for infants and parents/caregivers Falltown - Board Room

Falltown

Board Room

Short program for infants and parents/caregivers

Did you know that learning to read begins at birth? Parents and caregivers, bring your baby and learn how you can help your child develop this important life skill.At the end of the program, you'll receive a special gift package of books.

Ages 6 - 12 months

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Continuing Education | Author Events |

Falltown

falltown@communico.co
Phone: 646 467 6778
Branch manager
Shirley Jones

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:30PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, May 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the branch

Founded in 1897, the library has been a center point of all sorts of events and was famously used in the Bill Lodge film Mr Fotheringay's Fairport Convention. It's full of books and entertainment and run by our adorable staff.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 27, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - Harrison Room

Mon, May 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Tue, May 28, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - G125

Wed, May 29, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room
Registration opens Wednesday, May 29 2024 at 6:00pm

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Harrison Room

Fri, May 31, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Fri, May 31, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Computer Lab

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wintertown - Community Room

Mon, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 5 2024 at 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Harrison Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wintertown - Large meeting room

Fri, Jun 07, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Fri, Jun 07, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Computer Lab

Mon, Jun 10, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Fri, Jun 14, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Fri, Jun 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Computer Lab

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Harrison Room

Fri, Jun 21, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Fri, Jun 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Computer Lab

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room