Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Baby Connections

Registration now closed

Baby Connections

Story Time

2023-04-11 10:00:00 2023-04-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Baby Connections Short program for infants and parents/caregivers Falltown - Anderson Room

Tuesday, April 11
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-04-11 10:00:00 2023-04-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Baby Connections Short program for infants and parents/caregivers Falltown - Anderson Room

Falltown

Anderson Room

Short program for infants and parents/caregivers

Did you know that learning to read begins at birth? Parents and caregivers, bring your baby and learn how you can help your child develop this important life skill.At the end of the program, you'll receive a special gift package of books.

Ages 6 - 12 months

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time | Parenting |

Falltown

falltown@communico.co
Phone: 646 467 6778
Branch manager
Shirley Jones

Hours
Mon, May 29 9:00AM to 9:30PM
Tue, May 30 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, May 31 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Jun 03 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Jun 04 Closed

About the branch

Founded in 1897, the library has been a center point of all sorts of events and was famously used in the Bill Lodge film Mr Fotheringay's Fairport Convention. It's full of books and entertainment and run by our adorable staff.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 03, 9:00am - 10:00am
Spring City - Large meeting room
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jun 03, 9:00am - 10:00am
Summersville - Children's Story Room

Sat, Jun 03, 9:45am - 10:45am
Summersville - Summer Room A
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wintertown - Children's Story Room

Mon, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Summersville - Summer Room A
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Jun 06, 7:30am - 7:45am
Falltown - Virtual Room 1

Tue, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Tue, Jun 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Wed, Jun 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Falltown - Harrison Room,Virtual Room 1

Wed, Jun 07, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 08, 9:00am - 10:00am
Summersville - Children's Story Room

Thu, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:15pm
Wintertown - Community Room

Thu, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Spring City - Henderson Room

Thu, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual - Virtual Room 1

Fri, Jun 09, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Fri, Jun 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Sat, Jun 10, 9:00am - 10:00am
Spring City - Large meeting room

Sat, Jun 10, 9:00am - 10:00am
Summersville - Children's Story Room

Sat, Jun 10, 9:45am - 10:45am
Summersville - Summer Room A

Sat, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wintertown - Children's Story Room

Sun, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Falltown - Virtual Room 1,Harrison Room

Mon, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Summersville - Summer Room A
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Jun 13, 7:30am - 7:45am
Falltown - Virtual Room 1

Tue, Jun 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Wed, Jun 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Wed, Jun 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Falltown - Harrison Room,Virtual Room 1
Registration opens Friday, June 9 2023 at 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 15, 9:00am - 10:00am
Summersville - Children's Story Room

Thu, Jun 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Spring City - Henderson Room

Thu, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual - Virtual Room 1

Fri, Jun 16, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Fri, Jun 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Sat, Jun 17, 9:00am - 10:00am
Spring City - Large meeting room

Sat, Jun 17, 9:00am - 10:00am
Summersville - Children's Story Room

Sat, Jun 17, 9:45am - 10:45am
Summersville - Summer Room A

Sat, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wintertown - Children's Story Room

Mon, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Summersville - Summer Room A
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Jun 20, 7:30am - 7:45am
Falltown - Virtual Room 1

Tue, Jun 20, 9:00am - 11:00am
Summersville - Children's Story Room

Tue, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Tue, Jun 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Wed, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Falltown - Harrison Room,Virtual Room 1
Registration opens Friday, June 16 2023 at 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 22, 9:00am - 10:00am
Summersville - Children's Story Room

Thu, Jun 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Spring City - Henderson Room

Thu, Jun 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual - Virtual Room 1

Fri, Jun 23, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Sat, Jun 24, 9:00am - 10:00am
Spring City - Large meeting room

Sat, Jun 24, 9:00am - 10:00am
Summersville - Children's Story Room

Sat, Jun 24, 9:45am - 10:45am
Summersville - Summer Room A

Sat, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wintertown - Children's Story Room

Sun, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Falltown - Virtual Room 1,Harrison Room

Mon, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Summersville - Summer Room A
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Tue, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Falltown - Anderson Room

Wed, Jun 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Falltown - Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 29, 9:00am - 10:00am
Summersville - Children's Story Room

Thu, Jun 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Spring City - Henderson Room

Thu, Jun 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual - Virtual Room 1

Fri, Jun 30, 9:00am - 10:00am
Falltown - Anderson Room

Sat, Jul 01, 9:00am - 10:00am
Summersville - Children's Story Room

Sat, Jul 01, 9:45am - 10:45am
Summersville - Summer Room A

Sat, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wintertown - Children's Story Room

Mon, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Summersville - Summer Room A
Please contact the library to register for this event.